SEXY SATURDAY: Book Recommendation

sexy-saturday

Good Saturday to you! What’s on your agenda today? I’ve got family things to do, but I’m hoping to get in a little revising time. I’ve been working hard on Delivering Sin. I don’t mind edits, but revisions are a real pain. At some point I’ll be looking for a diversion from the agony.

Here’s a book I just added to my library…

The Book

51ybe1k2talHe’s dirty, hot, and Scottish.
Hear him speak and you’ll understand . . .
So. Damn. S*xy.

He wears a suit like a hooker wears lingerie.
For the business of temptation.
But I’m not giving in.

Even if his hands were in my panties the night we met . . .
It won’t happen again.

We’re too different–I’m a doctor. Professional. Sensible.
He doesn’t date. He only f*cks.

And looks like he stepped from my Tumblr feed.

As the twin of my best friend’s man, he’s too close to home.
The idea is ridiculous. The fall out messy.
But the attraction is real.
It’s too complicated.
Even for a secret rebound fling . . . ?

One Dirty Scot is a standalone, full-length romance novel (62,000 words) which includes smexy-times, HEA, and no cliffhanger or cheating.

As a special limited time bonus for your enjoyment, I’ve also included my best-selling series for the very first time, along with another saucy trip to the Den. Enjoy!

Buy Link:

https://www.amazon.com/One-Dirty-Scot-Donna-Alam-ebook/dp/B0748LJQSB

Currently 99 cents or FREE in Kindle Unlimited!


About the Author

b10l6svsk7s-_ux250_Sign up to Donna’s reading group to receive a FREE COPY of a story from the ‘Pretty’ world NOT AVAILABLE ANYWHERE ELSE! http://bit.ly/DAmail 

Donna writes about exotic locations and the men you aren’t married to, but might sometimes wish you were. Escapism reads with heart, humor, and plenty of steam.

Hailing from the North of England, she’s a nomad at heart moving houses and continents more times than she cares to recall. She once worked at a school like the one described in her Pretty Series, where the wheels of her imagination began to turn.

When not bashing away at a keyboard, Donna can usually be found, good book in hand, hiding from her family and responsibilities. She likes her wine and humour dry, and her mojitos sweet, and language salty.

Catch up with her on Facebook or send her a tweet on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

