Frisky Friday Flash Fiction

frisky-friday

Happy Friday! It’s time for another installment in Frisky Friday Flash Fiction. You know the drill. I provide a picture and the first lines of a 300 word story. I’ll post the remainder next week.

Let’s look back at the previous story.

Strip Tease

“The Mark”

I’ve never done anything like this, he claims.

With a body like his somehow, I doubt it. “I said strip.”

“If that’s what you desire,” he says as he quickly removes his tie.

“Go slower with the shirt.”

His long, sensitive fingers work slowly. I imagine those hands stroking my skin. Pleasuring me. Repeatedly.

“Is this better?” He answers with a smile on his handsome face.

“Much.”

He’s not the first man I’ve watched strip. It’s an odd habit. I don’t even know his name. Don’t get it twisted. Out of the dozens of men, I’ve slept with only two. One was a skillful musician and the other an artist. Creative types are my weakness.

The only thing this man probably creates is interesting numbers for those evading taxes. “What do you do for a living?”

“Do you want the truth or a lie?”

I lean forward, letting my robe gape open. His eyes drift toward my exposed crotch. “Give me an ingenious lie.”

He licks his shapely lips and runs a hand through his dark curls. “I fuck lots of women. They pay me for my talented tongue.”

“So, you’re a manwhore?”

“No. Would it make you feel better if I told you I only fuck strong, confident women?”

“And how much do you make in this line of work?” I like this game.

He steps out of his boxers. “Let’s just say I want for nothing, but desire much.”

Impressive on both accounts. “And what do you do when you’re not fucking?”

“Truth or lie?”

“Truth.”

“I kill men. Mostly bastards who felt they could put their hands on women.” He steps forward. “Anything else?”

“Turn around.” I admire his chiseled perfection and then I see it. The mark of the man they all said was dead.


And now for this week’s story:

Knights and Dragons

It was a time of knights and dragons. He was a man who embraced both along with a woman who preferred the beast within.

 

 

Leave a Reply

