Frisky Friday Flash Fiction

frisky-friday

Happy Friday! It’s time for another installment in Frisky Friday Flash Fiction. You know the drill. I provide a picture and the first lines of a 300 word story. I’ll post the remainder next week.

Let’s look back at the previous story.

The Kiss

“The Dare”

It was meant as a dare, a drunken challenge. Walk up to the first handsome guy and kiss him. No expectations. Just walk away.

At least that’s what was supposed to happen.

I roll over and stare at the man lying next to me. Perfectly sculpted body, thick dark hair, and blue eyes like the ocean. He’s magnificent.

“How long are you going to watch me?” he asks, pushing a strand of hair from my rounded face.

Things like this don’t happen to me.

I eat the same thing every morning. I catch the 7:45 train every days to put in my eight point five hours of work, no more and no less. My evenings are spent on the sofa with my cat, Mr. Squeakers, and a bowl of popcorn catching up on Netflix.

“This is a little embarrassing,” I start. “Your name again was?”

“Mario.” He smiles and it’s like sunshine. “Now, I don’t feel so bad asking you your name.”

“Angie,” I say and drag the sheet up higher over my naked breasts.

I’ve only had sex with one other guy my entire life. Dale. He was my high school sweetheart and we attended the same college. Dale broke up with me when he discovered the variety of co-eds on campus.

Mario sits up and slips out of bed. He’s a fucking god! Every muscle ripples as he walks. He looks as good walking away as he does coming…

Coming…

Shit, we had sex last night. Lots and lots of sex. I remember bits and pieces like fragments of a movie.

I have no memory of coming to wherever this place is.

The bathroom door opens and Mario stands in the doorway. He holds his left hand up and wiggles it.

“Want to explain how this happened, wife?”


And now for this week’s story:

Strip Tease

I’ve never done anything like this, he claimed.

With a body like his somehow I doubt it.

Leave a Reply

