Frisky Friday Flash Fiction

frisky-friday

Happy Friday! It’s time for another installment in Frisky Friday Flash Fiction. You know the drill. I provide a picture and the first lines of a 300 word story. I’ll post the remainder next week.

Let’s look back at the previous story. I went over a few words. It was a necessity!

If You're Good Teaser

The Boss’s Daughter

“I’ve waited a long time to get you alone like this,” Deacon says.

“Same here.” Ever since the first night we met in my father’s office. The first time he looked at me with lust in his eyes.

Deacon wraps his arms around my waist and pulls me close. “I thought Forrest would never leave.”

Forrest, my father, is Deacon’s boss and head of the consortium. My father knows everything that happens except for the flirtation between Deacon and me.

Deacon’s hand wrenches my leather skirt up and slips a finger inside my thong. His fingers stroke me, sending a delectable shiver down my spine.

“Oh, Deacon,” I pant.

His hungry lips rain hot kisses over my neck. It’s an eager kiss full of passion. Deacon’s mouth trails along my collarbone to the hollow of my throat. I pull at his shirt eager to get the button-down off him.

“Damn, Amber. Slow down. Forrest won’t be back for at least an hour.” Deacon steps back, unbuttoning his shirt. Too slow. I reach out and yank the garment, sending buttons scattering around the office.

“Oh, it’s like that?” He grabs the front of my tank top with both hands. One good rip and my boobs fall forward. Deacon squeezes and caresses my breasts.

Just as his head lowers, the doorknob rattles and the door creaks open.

“Give me a minute, Sloan,” my father says to someone in the hall. “I left the file on my desk.”

Shit!

Deacon looks at me and points to the floor. I drop to my knees and slide up under Dad’s massive desk.

“What the hell, Deacon?”

“Sorry, Forrest. Fucking button broke on my shirt. I was gonna change it and then you walked in.”

“Want to explain why my daughter’s lipstick is on your collar?”


And now for this week’s story:

Wrong

He should have been off limits. You know the one man you shouldn’t fuck no matter how hot. But I didn’t read the code book. I wasn’t a woman who played by the rules. This man could cost me not only my job but my best friend, too.

Leave a Reply

