Thrilling Thursday!

Thrilling Thursday

Welcome to Thrilling Thursday! What is that you ask? It’s my little homage to discovering other authors of romantic, tantalizing stories. You can always drop me a line and let me know who you’d like to see more of.

This week’s Thrilling Thursday find is Lily Ryan!

Her Latest:

51ark90blgl

Every good girl needs a bad boy to set her free!

To anyone on the outside, I had a picturesque life, like a scene on the inside of a snow globe.

I didn’t realize how I longed to be set free, until a set of blue eyes looking in, shook things up and shattered the glass around me.
It’s been five long years since I’ve seen Dylan Stark. The man who owns my heart. Five years since we last spoke. Touched. Kissed. Because, Dylan confessed to a murder he didn’t commit.

Everything changed since he’s been gone. There are things I need to explain. Secrets I’ve been keeping.
Now Dylan is back, and he’s dangerous as ever, because he still owns my heart. He shakes up my world and makes me want to confront the truth.

I don’t know if he can forgive me, so I’m not sure if this is our story’s end, or if we are at the start of a new beginning…

Stark Me is a second chance romance between a bad boy gone good, and a good girl gone bad.

Buy Link:

https://www.amazon.com/Stark-Me-Lily-Ryan-ebook/dp/B0718VJ6VQ/

18237745_787098511455825_8402926431626189180_o


About the Author

Who doesn’t want to fall in love over and over again? I spend my days playing house with my husband and kids, and my nights lost in a fictional world with the sexy alphas of my imagination.

Find her online at:

Facebook     Goodreads     Twitter

Leave a Reply

