Sexy Saturday: Book Recommendation!

sexy-saturday

Happy Saturday! I got a lot accomplished this week. I’ll be starting the third act (the last portion) of Delivering Sin soon! My goal is to complete the rough draft this month. It will be my last writing project for the year. Who knows? I might get caught up on my TBR!

The Book

51r3rqkg-vl

Buying and renovating the old plantation house seems like a great idea. The fact that it’s supposedly haunted by the ghost of a murdered prostitute is a minor oversight. I don’t believe in that crap anyway. But after a late night rendezvous with a sexy spirit elicits a very real nocturnal emission from me, I have to rethink my belief in poltergeists…and love. The intoxicating woman who has been trapped here for over a century casts a spell over me with her humor, courage, and sexual talents. I know I have to do something to free her from her ethereal prison. But will my actions break the metaphysical chains holding her here, or will they release something darker into my new home?

Buy Link:

https://www.amazon.com/Spirited-Supernatural-Love-Stories-Absurd-ebook/dp/B072N67D3X/


Other Books By D.P. Payne:

51ud7kvbayl-_sy346_

When I stepped into the dank depths of the Egyptian ruins, I didn’t expect to find something I’d been searching for my entire adult life—the tomb of the mysterious pharaoh, Nebtawyre Mentuhotep IV. And, I certainly didn’t expect the sexy pharaoh to step out of his sarcophagus very much alive. Lust soon overpowers reason as I fall down the rabbit hole with Wyre. He claims me completely—my mind, body, and soul. We only have three days to break a 4,000 year-old curse placed on him by his crazy ex. If we don’t, he’ll return to his tomb and take my heart with him.

Buy Link:

https://www.amazon.com/Cursed-Supernatural-Love-Stories-Absurd-ebook/dp/B01DG6HQ3S


41t35d8riolAfter wandering the Earth for over 4,000 years, I, Waylon Blackman, thought I had seen it all…then a black aura crossed my path. As a wendigo, my life has been about nothing but greed and living with my curse, but the mysterious aura and the woman it belongs to send my world into a tailspin from the first second we meet. She gets under my skin and hypnotizes me with her sexy, adventurous, willing, and kinky nature, so much so, I almost let myself forget I know nothing about her. Thinking with the wrong head can certainly get a man in trouble, but for me, it could mean an end worse than my curse.

Buy Link:


About the Author

91t79ohjw3l-_ux250_

A Midwest girl living in Las Vegas with her husband and two dogs, D.P. Payne is a lover of all things kinky, romantic, and quirky. In addition to her love for writing, she is a voracious reader, avid watcher and critic of movies and television, and devourer of music like it is oxygen.

D.P. tries not to take herself too seriously; her prior career as an attorney was serious enough. In that vein, her series, Supernatural Love Stories in the Absurd, contains plots that are a bit over-the-top, and laugh-out-loud funny at moments.

Find D.P. online at:

Facebook     Amazon     Twitter

Leave a Reply

