Frisky Friday Flash Fiction

frisky-friday

Happy Friday! It’s time for another installment in Frisky Friday Flash Fiction. You know the drill. I provide a picture and the first lines of a story (300 words maximum). You get the opportunity to provide the rest. I’ll post the full story the following week.

Let’s look back at last week’s story (I went over by one word):

Tender young couple “Twisted Liaisons”

Someone calls my name from a distance. I whirl around and am struck dumb. The finest woman I’d ever seen stands just a few feet in front of me. She has a killer body—luscious, full breasts, long legs, curvy hips, and lips… Oh, the things I want her to do with those lips. My dick stiffens just thinking about it.

“Hello?” Her voice is like familiar music.

I blink.

Who the hell told Blaire Davenport to grow the fuck up? My eyes travel up and down her body again.

Bratty Blaire.

Bitchy Blaire.

Beautiful Blaire.

Hell, she’s my best friend’s little sister. I can’t be attracted to her.

Fuck!

Blaire swings her chestnut locks off her shoulders. “Scott Wilson is speechless. I should have a camera for this.”

I drag my eyes off her ample cleavage. “Blaire, what are you doing here? I thought you moved upstate.”

“I did. Came to see Brian for the weekend. I’m thinking about moving back now that he broke up with Michelle.”

Blaire swears her sister-in-law only wanted Brian for his money despite the fact that he has an iron tight prenuptial.

“Doesn’t explain why you’re outside my condo.”

Blaire steps closer, and I’m drowning in her perfume. Her green eyes, like a couple of fucking lasers, drift over my body. “I thought you’d be happy to see me.” She smiles and adds, “Well, part of you likes me being here.”

As soon as this woman leaves I’m heading for a cold shower.

She whispers in my ear. “I always thought you were hot.”

I need that shower sooner than later.

Blaire’s breath fans my face. “I’m so hot if I were wearing panties, they’d be dripping.”

Touching Blaire is a death sentence, but standing here is no longer an option. “Come inside.”


And now, for this week’s story:

Keeper of Darkness 2

It’s always the quiet ones…

In silence, darkness hides.

When we speak, it filters out seeking the light.

The darkness conquers all it touches.

Best to keep it hidden.

Leave a Reply

