Frisky Friday Flash Fiction

frisky-friday

Happy Friday! It’s time for another installment in Frisky Friday Flash Fiction. You know the drill. I provide a picture and the first lines of a story (300 words maximum). You get the opportunity to provide the rest. I’ll post the full story the following week.

Let’s look back at last week’s story:

Who Am I “Forgotten Memory”

I have no idea who I am, or how I got to this place. That man watches me as if he knows me, but I’m sure I don’t know him. The only thing I do know is that for the first time in years, I feel free.

“You look lost,” he says.

“Not lost. Forgotten. Been standing there long?”

“Long enough to see you stumble into the street. You shouldn’t be out here alone.”

Deep down I’m a little afraid of this strange man. I push back the ember of panic along with my shoulders and walk toward him.

“Maybe you can help me? I need a place to stay.”

His dark eyes rake over me. “I have a place.”

“Good.” I let a smile slide over my face. “Lead the way. Uh… I’m sorry I didn’t catch your name.”

“Pierce. And yours?”

Oddly, I don’t recall my name. But when in doubt, name yourself. “Ava.”

“So, who did your ink?” Pierce asks falling in step with me.

“Doesn’t matter.” I side-glance at this man. He’s handsome in a rugged way—dark hair and captivating blue eyes. His muscular biceps strain against his sleeves. My eyes notice the healed scars on his large hands. “Are you a fighter?”

“Yeah. How’d you know?”

“Just a hunch.” I suspect I have a thing for the tall, dark, and strong types like Pierce. My mind wanders, amusing itself with the image of a naked Pierce and me beneath him. I laugh to myself.

“What’s so funny, Ava?”

I cut my eyes toward him. “Nothing. Just caught up in a thought.”

Pierce stops walking and pulls me into a doorway. “Were you thinking of this?”

He leans down and kisses me briefly.

“That will do for starters,” I say, kissing him again.


And now, for this week’s story:

Tender young couple

Someone calls my name from a distance. I whirl around and am struck dumb. The finest woman I’ve ever seen stands just a few feet in front of me. She has a killer body—luscious, full breasts, long legs, curvy hips, and lips… Oh, the things I want her to do with those lips. My dick stiffens just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

