Sexy Saturday: Book Recommendation

sexy-saturday

Happy Sunny Saturday! It’s a gorgeous day where I’m at. Maybe you might be inclined to take a book out on the deck and read?

If you do, here’s one I bought right after reading the first chapter! The funny part is I didn’t get to read the blurb. I stumbled across this little gem on Twitter and went straight to the Amazon link.

51qtdzriq6l

The daughter of my oldest friend is now my responsibility. I expected a little girl in pigtails. What I got was a Lolita with an attitude that drives me insane, and a body that fuels every man’s fantasies.

She’s everywhere I turn. Tormenting me, teasing me, taunting me; wrapping herself around my every thought. Invading my life in more ways than one, Ivy Colt is my poison.

I know I shouldn’t want her, but like her namesake she’s an itch I need to scratch.


Buy Link:

 

Be sure to check out the free preview if you have ANY doubts! This is the first book I’ll be reading by Remy Blake. It sure won’t be my last! Trust me when I say the first chapter hooks you!

Have a great weekend.

Stay sexy!

Leave a Reply

