Thrilling Thursday!

thrilling-thursday

Welcome to Thrilling Thursday! What is that you ask? It’s my little homage to discovering other authors of romantic, tantalizing stories. You can always drop me a line and let me know who you’d like to see more of.

This week’s Thrilling Thursday find is J.D. Hawkins!

His Latest:

41u1k2b9v9gl

What happens when the internet’s favorite playboy falls in love?

I have the best job in the world. Date beautiful women and write about it.

But I want to take it to the next level: instead of writing about my experiences make it into an online reality show.
But here is the catch. My boss wants me to share the show with a woman co-host. And he wants that woman to be my best friend and co-worker, Margo.
I’ll date beautiful women and she’ll date hot men. Sounds fair enough.

So now I have to watch her fake date hot men. I used to love going home with a different woman every night, but suddenly this isn’t as fun. Seeing Margo with anyone else is driving me crazy.

And the more time I spend with her working on the show, the less I want to keep our relationship in the friends’ zone. And the harder it is to stop myself from imagining her bent over the copier.

Things are about to get unprofessional.

Buy Link:

 


Other Books:

51rulua7enl-_sy346_

 

It’s not cocky when you’ve got the goods to back it up.

Lust-maker. Pleasure giver. Fantasy creator. I can blow your mind in five seconds flat — but trust me, you’ll want this to last all night.

There’s not a woman in the city who can resist me. Except one.

Now she’s got a proposition: Seven days. Every position. No strings attached.

She wants to know what she’s been missing.

Who am I to say no?

Buy Link:

https://www.amazon.com/Insatiable-JD-Hawkins-ebook/dp/B01LDRS7KI

51ophla224l

It was supposed to be simple: I teach her a crash course in pleasure. No commitment. No strings.
Now she’s found the perfect guy — and it’s not me.

I should move on, but I need her. And I never back down from a fight.

Now I’ve got one last lesson for her:
I’m going to make her mine.

Buy Link:

https://www.amazon.com/Insatiable-2-JD-Hawkins-ebook/dp/B01LBVWE46

41wvmkvx1el-_sy346_ Red carpet. Backstage. VIP all the way, baby.

When you’re the prince of Hollywood, and everyone wants a piece of the action. I’ve got paparazzi stalking my every move, and supermodels lined up to spread their legs for a shot at fame. But this girl is different. She’s been hired by the studio to keep me in line. One wrong move, and my comeback is going up in smoke.

I should keep my distance, but I’ve never played by the rules.

I’m going to show her just how good a bad boy can be.

Buy Link:

https://www.amazon.com/Bootycall-JD-Hawkins-ebook/dp/B01LW6OLSK/

 

41cln8jp8vl

 I’m going to show her just how good a bad boy can be…

Everything’s riding on my comeback, but suddenly, Hollywood is the last thing on my mind.
Gemma Clark was supposed to keep me out of trouble, but now I’m in way over my head. What we have is real — too real. It’s just a matter of time before it all comes crashing down.

I need to face my demons, but what happens when she discovers the truth?

Buy Link:

https://www.amazon.com/Bootycall-2-JD-Hawkins-ebook/dp/B01LW6OWDD/

Leave a Reply

