Sexy Saturday: Book Recommendations

sexy-saturday

It’s the weekend! My daughter comes home from college for a week. It will be interesting to see how much work I get done. She wants to teach me how to use Adobe Illustrator over the week. Wish me luck!

I’ve added a few books to my TBR that you might want to check out.

51gzr2bo1wdl

Every brat needs a Daddy.

LAW
I’m a very, very bad man. A monster sweet, innocent little Lily should run away from.
She should know I only want to steal her. Take everything that matters to her and take it away.
I’ve been watching her, wanting her. Now, I’m going to take her.
And I won’t rest until her pretty little mouth utters the word I want to hear from her lips.
Daddy.

LILY
He’s kidnapped me. Locked me away. He’s done awful things to me.
So why does every part of me want to beg him to keep going?
I want him to hurt me.
I want him to love me.
I want him to take care of me.
I want him to be my Daddy.

Full-length dark romance novel. Standalone, no cliffhanger, no cheating. HEA guaranteed.

 

51fvn2ml84lMake her orgasm, right there in the theater. This was the bet that started the end, the bet that changed his life.

Catfished and stuck with a sleezeball for a date, Bristol is miserable and angry. Screw Tinder and swiping right, she just wanted a quick one night stand. With a fake as her date, she doesn’t expect the night to end on a good note…until she sees him. When her eyes land on the dark, sinfully handsome man at the concession stand of the movie theater, she’s unprepared when he sits right next to her.

Every bet has a price; it’s just a matter of how far you’re willing to go.

Noah never would have guessed that the haughty, condescending woman he saw at the concession line would turn out to be a fireball of lust and desperation. Getting her to climax in the middle of a movie? No problem. Getting her out of his head afterward? Definitely a problem.

 

51fbdvg5cel-_sy346_

“Pretty Woman meets Indecent Proposal in Explicitly Yours, a seductive series that’ll leave your heart racing.”–Louise Bay, USA Today Bestselling Author

From the author of Amazon bestsellers Yours to Bare and Slip of the Tongue comes a series designed to seduce…


Lola Winters doesn’t think she can escape her life as a waitress–until she receives a shocking proposition from a sexy stranger. Wealthy businessman Beau Olivier wants Lola for a night, and in order to get her, he’s willing to make her dreams come true.

But Beau’s conditions are explicit. From sunset to sunrise, Lola must submit all of herself to him–body, mind, and soul. Because nothing is more important to Beau than maintaining control…especially over his possessions.

Sometimes, though, things don’t go according to plan. What if one night isn’t enough? What if come sunrise, Beau isn’t ready to say goodbye?

*This is book one of a four book series.
Have a great weekend.
Stay sexy!
Leave a Reply

